Skip to main content

Grimsby Town FC Fixture List

FRIENDLY FIXTURES

Date Opponent Attendance Venue Result Text Stats Reports
Wed 08 Jul
Cleethorpes Town
Cleethorpes Town Friendly
19:00 A Tickets
Sat 11 Jul
Derby County
Derby County Friendly
15:00 H Tickets
Tue 14 Jul
North Ferriby Utd
North Ferriby Utd Friendly
19:30 A Tickets
Sat 18 Jul
Gainsborough Trinity
Gainsborough Trinity Friendly
15:00 A Tickets
Tue 21 Jul
Huddersfield Town
Huddersfield Town Friendly
19:30 H Tickets
Wed 22 Jul
Brigg Town
Brigg Town Friendly
19:30 A Tickets
Sat 25 Jul
Notts County
Notts County Friendly
15:00 H Tickets
Tue 28 Jul
Peterborough Utd
Peterborough Utd Friendly
19:30 H Tickets
Thu 30 Jul
Grantham Town
Grantham Town Lincs Cup
19:45 A Tickets
Sat 01 Aug
Boston Utd
Boston Utd Friendly
15:00 A Tickets