Skip to main content

Reserves Fixtures

Reserves Fixtures

Date Opponent Attendance Venue Result Text Stats Reports
Tue 06 Sep
Chesterfield
Chesterfield Central League North East Division
Att. H 0 - 2 L  
Wed 28 Sep
Mansfield Town
Mansfield Town Central League North East Division
Att. A 6 - 2 W  
Tue 11 Oct
York City
York City Central League North East Division
Att. H 3 - 1 W  
Tue 15 Nov
Hartlepool Utd
Hartlepool Utd Central League North East Division
Att. H 5 - 0 W  
Tue 10 Jan
Rotherham United
Rotherham United Central League North East Division
Att. A 4 - 3 W  
Tue 21 Feb
Mansfield Town
Mansfield Town Central League North East Division
Att. H 2 - 1 W  
Tue 07 Mar
Chesterfield A
Chesterfield A Central League North East Division
Att. A 2 - 1 W  
Wed 22 Mar
Hartlepool United
Hartlepool United Central League North East Division
Att. A 1 - 1 D  
Tue 28 Mar
Rotherham United
Rotherham United Central League
Att. 14:00 H 1 - 0 W  
Tue 04 Apr
York City
York City Central League North East Division
Att. A 0 - 0 D