Skip to main content

Reserves Fixtures

Reserves Fixtures

Date Opponent Attendance Venue Result Text Stats Reports
Tue 06 Sep
Chesterfield
Chesterfield Central League North East Division
14:00 H Tickets
Wed 28 Sep
Mansfield Town
Mansfield Town Central League North East Division
14:00 A Tickets
Tue 11 Oct
York City
York City Central League North East Division
14:00 H Tickets
Tue 08 Nov
Rotherham United
Rotherham United Central League North East Division
14:00 A Tickets
Tue 15 Nov
Hartlepool Utd
Hartlepool Utd Central League North East Division
14:00 H Tickets
Tue 06 Dec
Hartlepool United
Hartlepool United Central League North East Division
14:00 A Tickets
Tue 24 Jan
Rotherham United
Rotherham United Central League North East Division
H Tickets
Tue 14 Feb
York City
York City Central League North East Division
14:00 A Tickets
Tue 21 Feb
Mansfield Town
Mansfield Town Central League North East Division
14:00 H Tickets
Tue 07 Mar
Chesterfield A
Chesterfield A Central League North East Division
14:00 A Tickets