Skip to main content

Town Trio Make Top Conference Team


01:13 9th June 2013

THREE Grimsby Town players have been named in the Conference Premier team of the season.  

James McKeown, Aswad Thomas and Craig Disley were named in the side at Saturday’s  Football Conference AGM.  

Conference Premier team of the season:   

James McKeown (Grimsby Town), Lee Vaughan (Kidderminster Harriers), Aswad Thomas (Grimsby Town), Josh Gowling (Kidderminster Harriers), David Pipe (Newport County), Jay Harris (Wrexham), Dean Keates (Wrexham), Christian Jolley (Newport County), Anthony Malbon (Kidderminster Harriers), Matt Green (Mansfield Town), Craig Disley (Grimsby Town).

    Related Articles