Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Contact Us

Main Switchboard: 01472 605050

Club Shop: Option 1
Commercial: Option 2
Ground Safety: Option 3
Ticket Office: Option 4
McMenemy's Function Suite: Option 5
Gold Bond Lottery Office: Option 6
Press & Media Department: Option 7
Youth Department: Option 8
Reception & Administration: Option 9

Grimsby Town Sports & Education Trust: 01472 696481

Enquiries: enquiries@gtfc.co.uk

Website Enquiries: webmaster@gtfc.co.uk

Accounts: accounts@gtfc.co.uk 

Stadium Safety: safety@gtfc.co.uk

Player Recruitment: player-recruitment@gtfc.co.uk 

Academy Recruitment: academy-recruitment@gtfc.co.uk 

Safeguarding - safeguarding@gtfc.co.uk

Customer Services - customerservices@gtfc.co.uk

Supporters Liaison Officer – Adrian Merrikin - slo@gtfc.co.uk

Charity Requests: charity@gtfc.co.uk