Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Who's Who?

Club Officials

Chief Executive - Ian Fleming

Club Secretary - Rae Walker

Accounts Manager - Steve Wraith

Stadium Manager & Safety Officer - Nick Dale

Ticket Office & McMenemy's Manager - Lisa Piggott

Commercial Manager - David Smith

Commercial & Marketing Executive - Sam Strandt

Field Sales Executive - Gayle Jackson

Press Officer, Media Manager & Webmaster - Dale Ladson

Media Officer - Ryan Petterson

Honorary Club Physician - Mr Frank Howells (MA, MBBS, MS, FRCS)

Crowd Medical Officer - Dr K Collett (MBBS, MRCS, MRCP, FRCGP, DRCOG)

Groundsman - Michael Phillips

Media Consultant - Jack Johnson

Director for Safeguarding - Philip Day

Lead Designated Safeguarding Officer - Martin George

Club Safeguarding Officer - Nick Dale

Education Welfare Officer - Oliver Cowling

Academy Safeguarding Officer - Adam Smith

GTSET Safeguarding Officer - Graham Rodger

Equality, Diversity & Disability Officer - Adie Merrikin

Supporters Liaison Officer - Amanda Jane Stephenson