Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Matches


Women's Fixtures & Results

September

Grimsby Town
Appleby Frodingham Ladies
OAW
Score Grimsby Town 4 - Appleby Frodingham Ladies 2H Sun Sep 08 2019 14:00 (UK)
Grimsby Town
Barton United Ladies
Blundell Park
Score Grimsby Town 0 - Barton United Ladies 0H Sun Sep 29 2019 14:00 (UK)

October

Barton United Ladies
Grimsby Town
Score Barton United Ladies 0 - Grimsby Town 0A Sun Oct 06 2019 14:00 (UK)
Louth Old Boys Ladies
Grimsby Town
Score Louth Old Boys Ladies 0 - Grimsby Town 0A Sun Oct 13 2019 14:00 (UK)
Grimsby Town
Louth Old Boys Ladies
OAW
Score Grimsby Town 0 - Louth Old Boys Ladies 0H Sun Oct 20 2019 14:00 (UK)
Grimsby Town
Grimsby Borough Ladies Reserves
OAW
Score Grimsby Town 0 - Grimsby Borough Ladies Reserves 0H Sun Oct 27 2019 14:00 (UK)

November

Lincoln Moorlands Railway Ladies Dev
Grimsby Town
Score Lincoln Moorlands Railway Ladies Dev 0 - Grimsby Town 0A Sun Nov 03 2019 14:00 (UK)
Grimsby Town
Appleby Frodingham Ladies (Cup)
OAW
Score Grimsby Town 0 - Appleby Frodingham Ladies (Cup) 0H Sun Nov 10 2019 14:00 (UK)
Grimsby Town
HBW United Ladies
OAW
Score Grimsby Town 0 - HBW United Ladies 0H Sun Nov 24 2019 14:00 (UK)

December

Grimsby Town
Barton United Ladies (Cup)
OAW
Score Grimsby Town 0 - Barton United Ladies (Cup) 0H Sun Dec 01 2019 14:00 (UK)

January

Grimsby Borough Ladies Reserves (Cup)
Grimsby Town
Score Grimsby Borough Ladies Reserves (Cup) 0 - Grimsby Town 0A Sun Jan 12 2020 14:00 (UK)
Appleby Frodingham Ladies (Cup)
Grimsby Town
Score Appleby Frodingham Ladies (Cup) 0 - Grimsby Town 0A Sun Jan 26 2020 14:00 (UK)

February

Barton United Ladies
Grimsby Town
Score Barton United Ladies 0 - Grimsby Town 0A Sun Feb 02 2020 14:00 (UK)
Grimsby Town
Grimsby Borough Ladies Reserves
OAW
Score Grimsby Town 0 - Grimsby Borough Ladies Reserves 0H Sun Feb 09 2020 14:00 (UK)

March

Grimsby Town
Lincoln Moorlands Railway Ladies Dev
OAW
Score Grimsby Town 0 - Lincoln Moorlands Railway Ladies Dev 0H Sun Mar 08 2020 14:00 (UK)
HBW United Ladies
Grimsby Town
Score HBW United Ladies 0 - Grimsby Town 0A Sun Mar 15 2020 14:00 (UK)