Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Matches


Women's Fixtures & Results

September

Grimsby Town
Ollerton Town Ladies
Bradley Community Centre
Score Grimsby Town 5 - Ollerton Town Ladies 1H Sun Sep 20 2020 14:00 (UK)
Grimsby Town
Sherwood F.C. Womens First
OAW
Score Grimsby Town 6 - Sherwood F.C. Womens First 1H Sun Sep 27 2020 14:00 (UK)

October

Leicester City Ladies
Grimsby Town
Linwood Playing Fields
Score Leicester City Ladies 0 - Grimsby Town 9A Sun Oct 04 2020 14:00 (UK)
Grimsby Town
St Josephs Rockware of Worksop Women FC
OAW
Score Grimsby Town 1 - St Josephs Rockware of Worksop Women FC 0H Sun Oct 11 2020 14:00 (UK)
Holwell Sports Women First
Grimsby Town
The Stute - Holwell Sports & Social Club.
Score Holwell Sports Women First 7 - Grimsby Town 2A Sun Oct 18 2020 14:00 (UK)
Grimsby Town
Chesterfield FC Women First
OAW
Score Grimsby Town 0 - Chesterfield FC Women First 0H Sun Oct 25 2020 14:00 (UK)

November

Cleethorpes Town Ladies First
Grimsby Town
The Linden Club
Score Cleethorpes Town Ladies First 0 - Grimsby Town 0A Sun Nov 01 2020 14:00 (UK)
Grimsby Town
Grimsby Borough Ladies First
OAW
Score Grimsby Town 0 - Grimsby Borough Ladies First 0H Sun Nov 08 2020 14:00 (UK)
Lincoln Moorlands-Railway LFC First
Grimsby Town
Moorlands Sports Ground
Score Lincoln Moorlands-Railway LFC First 0 - Grimsby Town 0A Sun Nov 22 2020 14:00 (UK)
Grimsby Town
Lincoln United FC Women's First Team
OAW
Score Grimsby Town 0 - Lincoln United FC Women's First Team 0H Sun Nov 29 2020 14:00 (UK)

December

Grimsby Town
Coalville Town Ravenettes Ladies
OAW
Score Grimsby Town 0 - Coalville Town Ravenettes Ladies 0H Sun Dec 06 2020 14:00 (UK)
Notts County F.C. Women Development
Grimsby Town
Highfields Park
Score Notts County F.C. Women Development 0 - Grimsby Town 0A Sun Dec 13 2020 14:00 (UK)
Arnold Eagles F.C. Womens First
Grimsby Town
Calverton Miners Welfare Trust
Score Arnold Eagles F.C. Womens First 0 - Grimsby Town 0A Sun Dec 20 2020 14:00 (UK)

January

Grimsby Town
Notts County F.C. Women Development
OAW
Score Grimsby Town 0 - Notts County F.C. Women Development 0H Sun Jan 03 2021 14:00 (UK)
Sherwood F.C. Womens First
Grimsby Town
The Forest Sports Zone
Score Sherwood F.C. Womens First 0 - Grimsby Town 0A Sun Jan 10 2021 14:00 (UK)
Grimsby Town
Sleaford Town Ladies First
OAW
Score Grimsby Town 0 - Sleaford Town Ladies First 0H Sun Jan 17 2021 14:00 (UK)
Grimsby Town
St Josephs Rockware of Worksop Women FC
Rockware Glass Sports And Social Club
Score Grimsby Town 0 - St Josephs Rockware of Worksop Women FC 0H Sun Jan 24 2021 14:00 (UK)
Arnold Eagles F.C. Womens First
Grimsby Town
OAW
Score Arnold Eagles F.C. Womens First 0 - Grimsby Town 0A Sun Jan 31 2021 14:00 (UK)

February

Chesterfield FC Women First
Grimsby Town
Hall Corner
Score Chesterfield FC Women First 0 - Grimsby Town 0A Sun Feb 07 2021 14:00 (UK)
Grimsby Town
Cleethorpes Town Ladies First
OAW
Score Grimsby Town 0 - Cleethorpes Town Ladies First 0H Sun Feb 14 2021 14:00 (UK)