Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Dates For Your Diaries

22 May 2013

Here's a few important dates for your diaries this summer

Monday 3rd June - Season tickets for the 2013/ 2014 Season go on sale. 
Friday 31st May - The new home and away shirts will be unveiled on gtfc.co.uk 
Saturday 15th June - The new home and away shirts will go on sale. 
Tuesday 9th July - Cleethorpes Town (A) 
Thursday 27th June – Players return for pre-season   
Saturday 13th July - Winterton Rangers (A) 
Tuesday 16th July - Brigg Town (A) 
Saturday 20th July - Scunthorpe United (Lincs Senior Cup) (A) 
Friday 2nd August - Gainsbrough Trinity (A) 
Saturday 10th August – Kick-off - the 2013/ 2014 Conference Premier Season gets underway.   

Advertisement block