Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Football Manager Winners Announced

7 November 2013

THANKYOU to everyone who entered our Football Manager competition.

These are the 10 winners:

Kyle Talbot

Joseph Briggs

Lewis Brader

Charlie Bruxner-Randall

Luke Daines


Ashley Thompson

James Edwards

Craig Bunn

Ollie Spencer

If you are a winner, please email to claim your prize.   

Don’t forget! You can buy the games at our online store for just £20. 

Advertisement block