Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Town Enter Reserves League

1 July 2015

THE Mariners will be entering a reserves side into the Final Third Development League next season.

Formerly the Central League, the league was re-branded in 2013 and is made up of three regionalised leagues. 

Town will play in the East Division, which is made up of eight teams - Chesterfield, Doncaster Rovers, Gateshead, Grimsby Town, Hartlepool, Notts County, Rotherham and Scunthorpe United. 

We will bring you the fixtures for the 2015/16 season as soon as they are available.

Advertisement block