Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Retained List Announced

19 May 2015

Town boss Paul Hurst met with his players throughout today and told them whether or not they would be in his plans for next season.  

Players Released

Caine Winfarrah
Paul Walker
Ellis Humble
Nick Draper
Ross Hannah
Patrick McLaughlin
Paul Bignot
Hamish Watson

Returning to their respective clubs after loan 

Danny Parslow
Jordan Chapell
Ollie Palmer

Players offered terms

Shaun Pearson
Jack Mackreth
Lenell John Lewis
Carl Magnay
Jon Paul Pittman
Nathan Arnold
Scott Brown
Craig Clay
Gregor Robertson
Craig Disley
Josh Gowling
Toto Nsiala

Players currently under contract

James McKeown
Josh Sunter
Callum Bastock
Josh Venney

The manager is yet to speak to Christian Jolley.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank all the players for the efforts this season and wish them all the best for the future. 

Advertisement block