Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Retained List Announced

24 May 2016

GRIMSBY Town boss Paul Hurst has now spoken with his squad and we can confirm the following.

Update: Conor Henderson has now been told that he will not be offered a new contract with the club. 

Players offered new deals.

Padraig Amond
Richard Tait
Aristote Nsiala
Nathan Arnold
Craig Disley
Josh Venney
James McKeown

Players Already Under Contract

Shaun Pearson
Josh Gowling
Harry Clifton
Omar Bogle

Players Released

Callum Bastock
Danny East
Gregor Robertson
Craig Clay
Anthony Straker
Marcus Marshall
Andy Monkhouse
Josh Sunter
Jon-Paul Pittman
Conor Henderson

Players On Loan Not Offered Deals

Ryan Jennings
Pat Hoban
Evan Horwood

Informed us of Signing Elsewhere

Jon Nolan

We would like to thank each and every one of the squad for their efforts this season and wish them all well for the future.

Advertisement block