Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Sky Bet League 2 Now Complete

30 May 2016

Sky Bet League 2 is now complete after AFC Wimbledon saw off Plymouth Argyle in today's play-off final at Wembley stadium.

Argyle, who are managed by Derek Adams, finished the season in fifth position in League 2. They had a hard fought semi-final battle against rivals Portsmouth to reach the final.

The fixtures for the 2016/ 17 Season will be out on June 22. 

The 24 teams who will make up Sky Bet League 2 next season.

Accrington Stanley
Cambridge United
Carlisle United
Cheltenham Town
Colchester United
Crawley Town
Crewe Alexandra
Doncaster Rovers
Exeter City
Grimsby Town
Hartlepool United
Leyton Orient
Luton Town
Mansfield Town
Newport County
Notts County
Plymouth Argyle
Wycombe Wanderers
Yeovil Town.

Advertisement block