Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Reserves Fixtures Announced

The provisional 2018/19 Central League Reserves fixtures have been announced.

28 August 2018

The provisional 2018/19 Central League Reserves fixtures have been announced.

The Mariners second string get the season underway with a home game against Doncaster Rovers on September 11.

We welcome Championship side Wigan Athletic to The Central League North this season.

CENTRAL FIXTURES: 2018/19

Tue 11/09/2018 Doncaster Rovers H 2:00 PM

Tue 18/09/2018 Wigan Athletic A 1:00 PM

Tue 16/10/2018 Mansfield Town A 1:00 PM

Tue 20/11/2018 Morecambe H 2:00 PM

Tue 4/12/2018 Notts County A 2:00 PM

Tue 15/01/2019 Port Vale H 2:00 PM

Tue 29/01/2019 Rotherham United A 2:00 PM

Tue 5/02/2019 Doncaster Rovers A 1:00 PM

Tue 19/02/2019 Wigan Athletic H 2:00 PM

Tue 5/03/2019 Mansfield Town H 2:00 PM

Tue 19/03/2019 Morecambe A 1:00 PM

Tue 26/03/2019 Rotherham United H 2:00 PM

Tue 16/04/2019 Notts County H 2:00 PM

Wed 24/04/2019 Port Vale A 1:00 PM

All fixtures are subject to change.


Advertisement block