Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Christmas Opening Times

3 December 2019

Opening times for the GTFC offices across the festive period.

Ahead of the busy Christmas period, The Grimsby Town club shop & offices will be open every Saturday & Sunday prior to Christmas, running from 10am until 2pm (unless otherwise stated).

Normal hours of operation will run until Monday 23rd December, with the revised opening hours as follows:

Monday 23rd December - 9am until 3pm

Tuesday 24th December - 9am until midday

Wednesday 25th December - CLOSED

Thursday 26th December - CLOSED - Macclesfield Town (A)

Friday 27th December - 9am until 3pm

Saturday 28th December - 9am until midday

Sunday 29th December - 10am until kick-off - Crawley Town (H) 

Monday 30th December - 9am until 3pm

Tuesday 31st December - 9am until 3pm

Wednesday 1st January 2020 - 10am until kick-off - Salford City (H)

Thursday 2nd January - CLOSED

Friday 3rd January - Normal opening hours

Saturday 4th January - CLOSED - Mansfield Town (A)

Sunday 5th January - CLOSED

Monday 6th January - Normal opening hours

Tickets for our fixtures can be purchased direct from the Blundell Park ticket office, calling 01472 605050 or by visiting our online ticket store

From all at Grimsby Town Football Club, we would like to wish you a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!


Advertisement block