Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Community

⚽️ Grimsby Town Sports And Education Trust's Summer Football Courses

Grimsby Town Sports and Education Trust will hold a number of football courses throughout the summer holidays

15 July 2019

Grimsby Town Sports and Education Trust will be holding plenty of football courses throughout the summer holidays.

We are fast approaching the end of the school year as schools in Grimsby and North East Lincolnshire break up in July.

And, as usual, Grimsby Town Sports and Education Trust (GTSET) will be putting on plenty of football sessions for children in the local area throughout the summer.

We have included all of their courses, along with dates, times, and prices, below.

Louth – Wood Lane Playing Field (Meridian Leisure Centre)

Wednesday, July 24, Thursday, July 25, and Friday, July 26.

Louth – Wood Lane Playing Field (Meridian Leisure Centre)

Wednesday, August 28, Thursday, August 29, and Friday, August 30.

Oasis Academy Wintringham

Wednesday, July 31, Thursday, August 1, and Friday, August 2.

Oasis Academy Wintringham

Wednesday, August 14, Thursday, August 15, and Friday, August 16.

Oasis Academy Wintringham (goalkeeping course)

Wednesday, August 7, Thursday, August 8, and Friday, August 9.

Lucarly’s

Wednesday, August 21, Thursday, August 22, and Friday, August 23.

All of the above courses will run from 10am to 3pm, and are £10 per day or £25 for all three days.

Keelby Sports Ground (Stallingborough Road)

Monday, August 19, and Tuesday, August 20.

Humberston Academy

Monday, September 2, and Tuesday, September 3.

Both of the above courses will run from 10am to 3pm, and are £10 per day or £15 for both days.

TOTS courses (ages 3 to 5) – Oasis Academy Wintringham

Monday, July 29, Monday, August 5, and Monday, August 12.

All of the three above TOTS courses will run from 10am to 12pm, and are £5 per day.

All young people who complete a full-time course will leave with a Grimsby Town prize!

For more information, please call GTSET on 01472 696481, or visit their official Twitter or Facebook pages.


Advertisement block