Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

2020/21 Fixtures Released

Our fixtures for the 2020/21 SkyBet League Two season have been released

21 August 2020

The new Mitre Ball for the 2020/21 Season

The Mariners will kick-off their 2020/21 SkyBet League Two campaign on the road to Walsall on Saturday 12th September.

Blundell Park will host Salford City the following Saturday for our first home game of the season. You can find the full and complete list of fixtures below:

September

Sat 12th Sep - Walsall (A)
Sat 19th Sep - Salford City (H)
Sat 26th Sep - Cheltenham Town (A)

October

Sat 3rd Oct - Bradford City (H)
Sat 10th Oct - Bolton Wanderers (A)
Sat 17th Oct - Leyton Orient (A)
Tue 20th Oct - Harrogate Town (H)
Sat 24th Oct - Carlisle United (H)
Tue 27th Oct - Forest Green Rovers (A)
Sat 31st Oct - Stevenage (A)

November

Tue 3rd Nov - Barrow (H)
Sat 14th Nov - Newport County (H)
Sat 21st Nov - Tranmere Rovers (A)
Tue 24th Nov - Crawley Town (A)

December

Tue 1st Dec - Exeter City (H)
Sat 5th Dec - Colchester United (A)
Sat 12th Dec - Mansfield Town (H)
Tue 15th Dec - Southend United (A)
Sat 19th Dec - Scunthorpe United (H)
Sat 26th Dec - Morecambe (A)
Tue 29th Dec - Oldham Athletic (H)

January 2021

Sat 2nd Jan - Cambridge United (H)
Sat 9th Jan - Port Vale (A)
Sat 16th Jan - Southend United (H)
Sat 23rd Jan - Scunthorpe United (A)
Tue 26th Jan - Barrow (A)
Sat 30th Jan - Stevenage (H)

February

Sat 6th Feb - Newport County (A)
Sat 13th Feb - Tranmere Rovers (H)
Sat 20th Feb - Exeter City (A)
Tue 23rd Feb - Crawley Town (H)
Sat 27th Feb - Harrogate Town (A)

March

Tue 2nd Mar - Leyton Orient (H)
Sat 6th Mar - Forest Green Rovers (H)
Tue 9th Mar - Carlisle United (A)
Sat 13th Mar - Colchester United (H)
Sat 20th Mar - Mansfield Town (A)
Sat 27th Mar - Walsall (H)

April

Fri 2nd Apr - Salford City (A)
Mon 5th Apr - Cheltenham Town (H)
Sat 10th Apr - Bradford City (A)
Sat 17th Apr - Bolton Wanderers (H)
Tue 20th Apr - Morecambe (H)
Sat 24th Apr - Oldham Athletic (A)

May

Sat 1st May - Port Vale (H)
Sat 8th May - Cambridge United (A)

We hope to be able to welcome you back to Blundell Park as soon as possible. All information relating to the return of fans to stadiums will be published as soon as information is provided. 


Advertisement block