Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

🎄 Club Shop & Market Opening Times Ahead Of Christmas

21 December 2020

With the Christmas holidays fast approaching, we would like to remind supporters of our opening times over the next few weeks, alongside important information relating to the postage of orders.

GTFC Club Shop Opening Times

Monday 14th December - 10am until 4pm

Tuesday 15th December - 10am until 4pm

Wednesday 16th December - 10am until 4pm

Thursday 17th December - 10am until 4pm

Friday 18th December - 10am until 4pm

Saturday 19th December - 10am until Midday

Sunday 20th December - CLOSED

Monday 21st December - 10am until 4pm

Tuesday 22nd December - 10am until 4pm

Wednesday 23rd December - 10am until 4pm

Thursday 24th December (CHRISTMAS EVE) - 10am until midday

Friday 25th December (CHRISTMAS DAY) - CLOSED

Saturday 26th December (BOXING DAY) - CLOSED

Sunday 27th December - CLOSED

Grimsby Top Town Market Opening Times

Monday 14th December - CLOSED

Tuesday 15th December - 9am until 4pm

Wednesday 16th December - 9am until 4pm

Thursday 17th December - 9am until 4pm

Friday 18th December - 9am until 4pm

Saturday 19th December - 9am until 4pm

Sunday 20th December - 10am until 4pm

Monday 21st December - 9am until 4pm

Tuesday 22nd December - 9am until 4pm

Wednesday 23rd December - 9am until 4pm

Thursday 24th December (CHRISTMAS EVE) - 8am until 3pm

Friday 25th December (CHRISTMAS DAY) - CLOSED

Saturday 26th December (BOXING DAY) - CLOSED

Sunday 27th December - CLOSED

Monday 28th December - CLOSED

Tuesday 29th December - 9am until 4pm

Wednesday 30th December - CLOSED

Thursday 31st December - 9am until 4pm

Friday 1st January 2021 - CLOSED

Saturday 2nd January - 9am until 4pm

IMPORTANT POSTAGE INFORMATION

We would like to ask our supporters to allow plenty of time for the delivery of their orders. The following deadlines have been suggested by Royal Mail for orders placed for delivery:

Wednesday 16th December - European Destinations

Friday 18th December - 2nd Class & 2nd Class Signed For

Monday 21st December - 1st Class & 1st Class Signed For & Royal Mail Tracked 48

Tuesday 22nd December - Royal Mail Tracked 24

Wednesday 23rd December - Special Delivery Guaranteed

We would advise supporters requiring delivery of items purchase goods at their earliest opportunity in the event of any delays. 

You can place your orders online NOW!


Advertisement block