Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

2021/22 Fixtures Confirmed

7 July 2021

The Mariners' 2021/22 season will begin their 2021/22 campaign on the road, as we make the journey to the capital to play Bromley.

A full list of fixtures can be found below:


Saturday 21st - Bromley (A)
Saturday 28th - Weymouth (H)
Monday 30th - Stockport County (A)


Saturday 4th - Barnet (H)
Saturday 11th - Torquay United (A)
Tuesday 14th - Wrexham (H)
Saturday 18th - Eastleigh (H)
Saturday 25th - Maidenhead United (A)


Saturday 2nd - Dover Athletic (H)
Tuesday 5th - Altrincham (A)
Saturday 9th - Woking (A)
Saturday 23rd - Yeovil Town (H)
Tuesday 26th - Wealdstone (A)
Saturday 30th - Notts County (H)


Saturday 13th - Aldershot Town (A)
Saturday 20th - Southend United (H)
Tuesday 23rd - Solihull Moors (A)
Saturday 27th - Boreham Wood (H)


Saturday 4th - Dagenham & Redbridge (A)
Saturday 11th - Chesterfield (H)
Sunday 26th - FC Halifax Town (A)
Tuesday 28th - King's Lynn Town (H)


Sunday 2nd - FC Halifax Town (H)
Saturday 22nd - Bromley (H)
Tuesday 25th - Wrexham (A)
Saturday 29th - Wealdstone (H)


Saturday 5th - Notts County (A)
Saturday 12th - Aldershot Town (H)
Saturday 19th - Southend United (A)
Tuesday 22nd - Altrincham (H)
Saturday 26th - Dover Athletic (A)


Saturday 5th - Woking (H)
Saturday 12th - Yeovil Town (A)
Saturday 19th - Boreham Wood (A)
Tuesday 22nd - Solihull Moors (H)
Saturday 26th - Dagenham & Redbridge (H)


Saturday 2nd - Chesterfield (A)
Saturday 9th - Weymouth (A)
Friday 15th - Stockport County (H)
Monday 18th - King's Lynn Town (A)
Saturday 23rd - Torquay United (H)
Saturday 30th - Barnet (A)


Saturday 7th - Maidenhead United (H)
Sunday 15th - Eastleigh (A)

You can join us by purchasing a 2021/22 season ticket and committing your support for the upcoming campaign! If you're renewing a 2019/20 or 2020/21 season ticket and are redeeming your eligible discount, please click HERE. Those who are purchasing a BRAND NEW season ticket without any eligible discounts can click HERE

Season ticket holders from the 19/20 season will have their seats reserved until the close of play on Friday 23rd July. 

Advertisement block